Legislator of the Year

2018 HOUSE LEGISLATOR OF THE YEAR -- Mance Zachary, Director of Governmental Affairs for Vistra Energy and Chair of the Texas Mining and Reclamation Association?s Governmental Affairs Committee, presented Texas State Representative Trent Ashby (House District 57) with TMRA?s 2018 House Legislator of the Year Award last week at TMRA?s Annual Meeting in Bastrop, TX.